Second win on bounce for Ashburton cricketers

Tuesday 17th May 2016 2:15 pm
[email protected]

Subscribe newsletter

Subscribe to our email and get updates right in your inbox.

Ashburton CC first team pictured prior to their six-wicket win against Topsham St James on Saturday – their second Devon League victory on the bounce. Back row – from left – Dave Churchill (scorer/umpire), Matt Coon, Russ Lacey, Martin Causey, James Dark, George Marshall, Tom Higgs, Vernon Coon (umpire); front – Will Coon, Matt Churchill, Ashley Berry (captain), Lloyd White and Phil Arnold.

More About:



To leave a comment you need to create an account. |

All comments 0